Norbit Soundtrack
Norbit Soundtrack

Norbit Soundtrack

Lakeshore Records
Release Date
February 06, 2007
# Track Listing
1 Standing in the Safety Zone
The Fairfield Four
2 It's Goin' Down
Yung Joc
3 You Did
Kate Joy Earl f/t The Designated Hitters
4 I Only Want To Be With You
Dusty Springfield
5 Milkshake
6 Shoppin' For Clothes
The Coasters
7 Walk It Out
8 Looking For You
Kirk Franklin
9 Sweet Honey
Slightly Stoopid
10 The Hands Of Time
Perfect Circle
11 Young Norbit
David Newman
12 Queen Of Whores
David Newman
13 Kate Returns/Tuesday, Tuesday
David Newman
14 Norbit Sneaks Out
David Newman
15 Rasputia's Fury
David Newman
16 Norbit And Kate
David Newman