5 Seconds of Summer Previews New Songs in Trailer for New Album

The group's three new songs including 'She's Kinda Hot' , 'Fly Away' and 'Permanent Vacation' are played in the background as the boys perform on the stage and hang out in studio.

AceShowbiz - To build the anticipation of their "Sounds Good Feels Good", 5 Seconds of Summer has released an official trailer for their new album. Arriving online on Friday, August 14, the video offers glimpses at the four Aussie boys as well as snippets of some new tracks set to appear on the upcoming project.

In the one-minute clip, Luke Hemmings, Michael Clifford, Calum Hood and Ashton Irwin play live concerts, goof around backstage and jam in the studio while three songs including lead single "She's Kinda Hot", "Fly Away" and "Permanent Vacation" are played in the background.

"Sounds Good Feels Good" is scheduled to be released on October 23. "Fly Away" is available for fans who pre-order the album now.

As they promote the follow-up to their 2014 self-titled debut album, 5 Seconds of Summer will perform at the Teen Choice Awards on Sunday night, August 16. Next week, they'll stop by "Good Morning America" and play a free concert in New York City's Central Park as part of the show's Summer Concert Series.

You can share this post!

Related Posts