Adam Lambert Releases New Songs 'Another Lonely Night' and 'Evil in the Night'

The 2009 runner-up of 'American Idol' is gearing up for the release of his third studio album 'The Original High'.

AceShowbiz - Adam Lambert has unveiled two more brand-new songs "Another Lonely Night" and "Evil in the Night" online ahead of his new album "The Original High". They are the latest promotional tracks for his third studio installment which is due to hit the stores on June 16.

"The Original High" will be Lambert's first record since he left RCA Records and joined Warner Brothers label. Led by a single called "Ghost Town", the album features collaborations with Tove Lo and Queen's guitarist Brian May.

The runner-up of "American Idol" season 8 works with top-notch producers Max Martin and Shellback for the new album. He is scheduled to follow the album release with a "Good Morning America" concert at New York City's Central Park on June 19.

You can share this post!

Related Posts