Christina Aguilera Announces 'Bionic' Tour With Leona Lewis

Christina Aguilera

Before traveling across North America with Leona Lewis, Christina Aguilera will perform on 'American Idol' finale and MTV Movie Awards.
As a promotional effort for her upcoming summer release "Bionic", Christina Aguilera has mapped a massive tour across North America. She will kick off the gig on July 15 and will take "The X Factor" winner Leona Lewis as her supporting act.

Tickets for the traveling show will go on sale beginning May 21. Concertgoers who purchase tickets before June 4 will receive a download code for a digital copy of the album on June 7, one day prior to its official release.

Before hitting the road, Christina will perform on "American Idol" finale this May. She is additionally scheduled to sing at MTV Movie Awards on June 6 and entertain the "TODAY" show viewers for its summer concert series on June 8.

Beside announcing 2010 tour dates, Christina Aguilera has also unveiled official tracklisting for standard edition of "Bionic". Nicki Minaj and Peaches are lined up for featured guests with Nicki-assisted song already out for listening pleasure. Five more tracks will be added to the deluxe package of the effort.

"Bionic" tour dates:
  • Jul 15 - Uncasville, CT at Mohegan Sun Arena
  • Jul 17 - Darien Center, NY at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
  • Jul 18 - Bristow, VA at Jiffy Lube Live
  • Jul 20 - Toronto, ON at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
  • Jul 22 - Camden, NJ at Susquehanna Bank Center
  • Jul 24 - Detroit, MI at DTE Energy Music Theatre
  • Jul 25 - Chicago, IL at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
  • Jul 28 - Wantagh, NY at Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
  • Jul 30 - Holmdel, NJ at PNC Bank Arts Center
  • Jul 31 - Boston, MA at Comcast Center
  • Aug 03 - Pittsburgh, PA at First Niagara Pavilion
  • Aug 05 - Atlanta, GA at Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood
  • Aug 07 - West Palm Beach, FL at Cruzan Amphitheatre
  • Aug 08 - Tampa, FL at Ford Amphitheatre
  • Aug 10 - Dallas, TX at Center
  • Aug 12 - Houston, TX at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Aug 14 - Phoenix, AZ at US Airways Center
  • Aug 15 - San Diego, CA at Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre
  • Aug 18 - Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
  • Aug 19 - Irvine, CA at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
"Bionic" tracklisting:
  1. "Bionic"
  2. "Not Myself Tonight"
  3. "Woohoo" feat. Nicki Minaj
  4. "Elastic Love"
  5. "Desnudate"
  6. "Love & Glamour" (intro)
  7. "Glam"
  8. "Prima Donna"
  9. "Morning Dessert" (intro)
  10. "Sex for Breakfast"
  11. "Lift Me Up"
  12. "My Heart" (Intro)
  13. "All I Need"
  14. "I Am"
  15. "You Lost Me"
  16. "I Hate Boys"
  17. "My Girls" feat. Peaches
  18. "Vanity"
"Woohoo" audio stream:

Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked with *

  random image