Illinois:Sufjan Stevens

  • Illinois
    • Artist : Sufjan Stevens
    • Genre : Rock
    • Label : Asthmatic Kitty
    • Release Year : 2005
    • Track Listing :
      • 1. Concerning the UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois
      • 2. The Black Hawk War, or, How to Demolish an Entire Civilization and Still Feel Good About Yourself in the Morning, or, We Apologize for the Inconvenien
      • 3. Come on! Feel the Illinoise!: Pt. 1: The World's Columbian Exposition/Pt. 2: Carl Sandburg Visits Me in a Dream
      • 4. John Wayne Gacy, Jr.
      • 5. Jacksonville
      • 6. A Short Reprise for Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But for Very Good Reasons
      • 7. Decatur, Or, Round of Applause for Your Stepmother!
      • 8. One Last "Whoo-Hoo!" for the Pullman
      • 9. Chicago
      • 10. Casimir Pulaski Day
      • 11. To the Workers of the Rock River Valley Region, I Have an Idea Concerning Your Predicament
      • 12. The Man of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts
      • 13. Prairie Fire That Wanders About
      • 14. A Conjunction of Drones Simulating the Way in which Sufjan Stevens Has an Existential Crisis in the Great Godfrey Maze
      • 15. The Predatory Wasp of the Palisades Is Out to Get Us!
      • 16. They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come back from the Dead!! Ahhhh!
      • 17. Let's Hear that String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All the Way out in Bushnell
      • 18. In this Temple as in the Hearts of Man for Whom He Saved the Earth
      • 19. The Seer's Tower
      • 20. The Tallest Man, The Broadest Shoulders: Pt. 1: The Great Frontier/Pt. 2: Come to Me Only with Playthings Now
      • 21. Riffs and Variations on a Single Note for Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong, Baby Dodds, and the King of Swing, to Name a Few
      • 22. Out of Egypt, into the Great Laugh of Mankind, and I Shake the Dirt from My Sandals as I Run

Sufjan Stevens Album

Sufjan Stevens Singles


*/ if ($layoutType == 'mobile') { mb_bottomframe($kanal, $htmlfile, $brstatus); } ?>