Hawaii Five-0 Soundtrack
Hawaii Five-0 Soundtrack

Hawaii Five-0 Soundtrack

Various Artists
CBS Records
Release Date
October 04, 2011
Various Artists
# Track Listing
1 Hawaii Five-0 Main Title Theme
2 World Upside Down
Jimmy Cliff
3 The Best of Me
Goo Goo Dolls
4 Out of Control
5 Should We Believe
6 Closer
Corinne Bailey Rae
7 Don't Ever Take Yourself Away
Bob Dylan
8 Ukulele Five-0
Jake Shimabukuro
9 Love That's Bigger
The Swell Season
10 Pass It On
Ziggy Marley
11 Hi'ilawe
John Cruz
12 Book 'Em, Danno- Suite From Hawaii Five-0 2010
Brian Tyler and Keith Power