42 Soundtrack
42 Soundtrack

42 Soundtrack

Various Artists
WaterTower Music
Release Date
April 09, 2013
Various Artists
# Track Listing
1 Good Rockin' Tonight
Wynonie Harris
2 Shame on You
Spade Cooley
3 Moon Glow
Artie Shaw and His Orchestra
4 Begin the Beguine
Melora Hardin
5 Lover Man (Oh, Where Can He Be?)
Billie Holiday
6 Panama
Lecuona Cuban Boys
7 Straighten up and Fly Right
Nat King Cole
8 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
Duke Ellington
9 Move It on Over
Hank Williams
10 I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
Louis Jordan & His Tympany Five
11 The Ball Game
Sister Wynona Carr
12 Did You See Jackie Robinson Hit That Ball?
Count Basie
13 Jackie Robinson
Mark Isham