'Survivor: Cambodia-Second Chance' Cast Announced

The ten men and ten women who join the 31st installment of the CBS reality competition series were voted by fans.

AceShowbiz - Having just wrapped up its 30th season called "Worlds Apart", "Survivor" has announced the cast for the next season which is dubbed "Survivor: Cambodia-Second Chance". The 20 contestants were chosen by fans and were revealed at the end of the 30th season finale on Wednesday night, May 20.

They include Kelly Wiglesworth from season 1, Kimmi Kappenberg and Jeff Varner from season 2, Terry Deitz from season 12, and Stephen Fishbach who is the runner-up of season 18. Two former castaways from season 27, and three from season 29 were also chosen to return by fans.

Season 28 contributes the most players with four, while from season 30 there are Joe Anglim and Shirin Oskooi who are set to return. Host Jeff Probst revealed that the latest winner Mike Holloway was among the top 10 vote receivers for "Cambodia", but was automatically deemed ineligible because the rule clearly mentioned that those who would compete in "Second Chance" have only played "Survivor" once and none of them won the $1 million prize in their first time out.

The 31st season of "Survivor" will be filmed in Koh Rong, Cambodia from June 1 until July 8 and will premiere in the fall.

"Survivor: Cambodia-Second Chance" Cast:

  • Kelly Wiglesworth from "Survivor: Borneo" (Season 1)
  • Jeff Varner from "Survivor: Australia" (Season 2)
  • Kimmi Kappenberg from "Survivor: Australia" (Season 2)
  • Andrew Savage from "Survivor: Pearl Islands" (Season 7)
  • Terry Deitz from "Survivor: Panama" (Season 12)
  • Peih-Gee Law from "Survivor: China" (Season 15)
  • Stephen Fishbach from "Survivor: Tocantins" (Season 18)
  • Monica Padilla from "Survivor: Samoa" (Season 19)
  • Abi-Maria Gomes from "Survivor: Philippines" (Season 25)
  • Ciera Eastin from "Survivor: Blood vs. Water" (Season 27)
  • Vytas Baskauskas from "Survivor: Blood vs. Water" (Season 27)
  • Kass McQuillen from "Survivor: Cagayan" (Season 28)
  • Spencer Bledsoe from "Survivor: Cagayan" (Season 28)
  • Tasha Fox from "Survivor: Cagayan" (Season 28)
  • Woo Hwang from "Survivor: Cagayan" (Season 28)
  • Jeremy Collins from "Survivor: San Juan del Sur" (Season 29)
  • Keith Nale from "Survivor: San Juan del Sur" (Season 29)
  • Kelley Wentworth from "Survivor: San Juan del Sur" (Season 29)
  • Joe Anglim from "Survivor: Worlds Apart" (Season 30)
  • Shirin Oskooi from "Survivor: Worlds Apart" (Season 30)

You can share this post!

Related Posts