America's Next Top Model

Episode 11.02 : Top Model Inauguration

  • America's Next Top Model
    • Episode Premiere : September 03, 2008
    • Distributor : VH1, CW, UPN
    • Genre : Reality
    • Seasons : 11
    • Show Period : 2003 - now
    • Production Company: 10 by 10, Pottle Prod., Ty Ty Baby Prod.
    • Official Site :

Cast and Crew

  • Main Cast
    • Tyra Banks as Deja,
    • Rita Ora as Rosanna,
    • Jay Manuel,
    • J. Alexander,
    • Nigel Barker,
    • Twiggy,
    • Janice Dickinson as Beverly Hills Actress,
    • Kelly Cutrone,
    • Rob Evans,
    • Johnny Wujek

  • Additional Cast
    • Isis Tsunami,
    • Analeigh Tipton,
    • Clark Gilmer,
    • Hannah White,
    • Lauren Brie Harding,
    • Elina Ivanova,
    • Nikeysha Clarke,
    • McKey,
    • Samantha Potter,
    • Brittany Rubalcaba,
    • Joslyn Pennywell,
    • ShaRaun Brown,
    • Sheena Sakai,
    • Marjorie Conrad

The Story

In the cycle 11 season premiere, 30 girls are selected to strike their fiercest pose at the Top Model Institute of Technology. A hi-tech runway analyzes the girls' strut & Tyra, Miss J and Jay Manuel assess which 14 show the most Top Model potential. One of the models making waves causes a stir when she reveals that she's transgender! Once the finalists have been hand picked, the ladies move into their house and tackle their first photo challenge: turning hot button political issues into hot pictures. After the judges deliberate, the first of the fourteen is sent packing. Tyra Banks, Paulina Porizkova, J. Alexander and Nigel Barker are the judges.

Contestants Facing Elimination: Sharaun and Nikeysha.

Contestant Eliminated: Sharaun.






# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
*/ if ($layoutType == 'mobile') { mb_bottomframe($kanal, $htmlfile, $brstatus); } ?>