13: Fear is Real Synopsis

  • 13: Fear is Real
    • Category : Reality TV
    • Genre : Reality, Horror
    • Seasons : 1
    • MPAA Rating : -
    • Production Co. : Magic Molehill, Jay Bienstock, Ghost House
    • Distributor : The CW
    • Official Site : http://www.cwtv.com/shows/13-fear-is-real


"13: Fear is Real" is a spine-tingling new eight-episode series combining the horror genre with a reality show format.

Thirteen people compete to "stay alive" as they face their deepest fears in an all-out elimination competition and scare-fest. Pitted against each other in situations straight from the horror movies, the 13 will face shocking surprises, psychological scares and lots of "beware of the dark" moments, all designed by a "mastermind" of terror. In addition to frightening them, he'll also entice individuals to work in concert with him and against the others, creating a situation in which the 13 will not only look over their shoulders but will also never be certain who is real before them.

Each week, one unlucky victim will be "killed off" via frightening challenges and game-playing until only one person is left to win the grand prize of - fittingly - $66,666.

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
*/ if ($layoutType == 'mobile') { mb_bottomframe($kanal, $htmlfile, $brstatus); } ?>