Walk of Shame Picture 10

Walk of Shame

Alphonso McAuley, Lawrence Gilliard Jr., DaVone Mcdonal and Elizabeth Banks in Focus World's Walk of Shame (2014). Photo credit by Jaimie Trueblood.

To fit your screen, we scale this picture smaller than its actual size. The original picture size is x pixels and this picture has been viewed times.

  • Showing 10 of 32 Photos

More Walk of Shame Pictures and Stills