Small Axe Soundtrack
Small Axe Soundtrack

Small Axe Soundtrack

Various Artists
Motown Records UK
Release Date
June 11, 2021
Various Artists
# Track Listing
1 Protest
Mica Levi
2 Pressure Drop (Single Version)
Toots & The Maytals
3 Throw Away Your Gun
Prince Far I
4 New Crass Massahkah
Linton Kwesi Johnson
5 Uprising
Sheyi Cole
6 Got To Give It Up
Marvin Gaye
7 Silly Games
Tiana Major9
8 Dread Beat An' Blood
Rochenda Sandall
9 Old Bailey
Mica Levi
10 To Be Young, Gifted And Black
Michael Kiwanuka
11 So Good, So Right
12 After Tonight
Junior English
13 In God You Must Trust
Mica Levi
14 Inglan Is A Bitch
Shaun Parkes
15 Silly Games (Lovers Rock Edit)
Janet Kay
16 More Warning
King Tubby, Augustus Pablo, The Aggrovators