Justified Soundtrack
Justified Soundtrack

Justified Soundtrack

Various Artists
Madison Gate Records, Inc.
Release Date
January 08, 2013
# Track Listing
1 Long Hard Times to Come
2 Harlan County Line
Dave Alvin
3 Stand By Your Man
Beverley Staunton
4 Devil at the Wheel
Bill Champlin & Steve Porcaro
5 Dream My Darling
Lynda Kay
6 Justified
Cumberland River Band
7 Southfield Blues
Robert J. Walsh
8 We Lost It
Brennen Leigh & Jesse Dayton
9 Jack and Coke
Lynda Kay
10 Beautiful City 'Cross the River
Dave Alvin
11 In Trouble
Ryan Kickland
12 Hobo Man
The Homemade Jamz Blues Band
13 Gunslinging Rambler