Fetty Wap Unwraps Official Tracklist for Debut Album

'Trap Queen', 'My Way' and '679' which have all peaked inside the top 10 of Billboard Hot 100 of course make the cut to the rapper's self-titled effort.

AceShowbiz - %cFetty Wap% has been dominating the charts with hits like "Trap Queen", "My Way" and "679". Naturally, these songs appear on his debut album's official tracklist which was finally revealed on Thursday, September 10.

In addition to the three tracks that have all peaked inside the top 10 of Billboard Hot 100, the list is made up of 18 others songs including another previously-released cut "Again" and a bunch of collaborations with his Zoo Gang family.

"Fetty Wap" is scheduled to hit the stores on September 25 via 300 Entertainment. The rapper has been promoting the project while serving as a supporting act on %cChris Brown%'s "One Hell of a Nite" tour.

Back in early August, Wap revealed that he finished working on the album a few months ago. Lyor Cohen who signed him to 300 Entertainment then explained why it took Wap so long to put it out in an interview with The Associated Press.

"Our industry is lacking on a wholesale level of artist development... and we feel that [Wap is] just so brilliant and has developed this new style, new sound," he said.

"Fetty Wap" Tracklist:

  1. "Trap Queen"
  2. "How We Do Things" feat. %cMonty%
  3. "679" feat. %cMonty%
  4. "Jugg" feat. %cMonty%
  5. "Trap Luv"
  6. "I Wonder"
  7. "Again"
  8. "My Way" feat. %cMonty%
  9. "Time" feat. %cMonty%
  10. "Boomin"
  11. "RGF Island"
  12. "D.A.M."
  13. "No Days Off" feat. %cMonty%
  14. "I'm Straight"
  15. "Couple Bands"
  16. "Rock My Chain" feat. %cM80%
  17. "Rewind" feat. %cMonty%
  18. "Let It Bang"
  19. "For My Team" feat. %cMonty%
  20. "Whateva" feat. %cMonty%
  21. "Trap Queen (Remix)" feat. %cGradur%

You can share this post!

Related Posts