Michael Jackson Reveals London Concert Dates


Michael Jackson


Michael Jackson has put forward ten concert dates, confirming that the live shows will be started on July 8.
Ten concert dates for Michael Jackson's gigs at London's O2 Arena have been announced. Described as a "big budget, grand, highly technical, incredible show", the concerts will begin on July 8 and will be wrapped up on July 28.

On what fans can expect from the upcoming concerts, Randy Phillips, a chief promoter of AEG Live tells BBC that since Michael is a perfectionist, he will come up with a new idea. "Michael Jackson is a perfectionist, so it's going to be amazing," Randy says. "He'll try a lot of new things."

Michael Jackson previously said that his London concerts will be his "Final Curtain Call". During a press conference at London's O2 Arena, he stated, "I just wanted to say, these will be my final show performances in London. When I say this is it, it really means this is it. I'll be performing the songs my fans want to hear. This is it, this is really it, this is the final curtain call."

Michael Jackson's London concert dates:
  • Wednesday, July 08
  • Friday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Friday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Tuesday, July 28



MORE FROM NEWS
Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked with *

  random image