Tracklisting for Lady GaGa's 'The Fame: Monster'

Tracklisting for Lady GaGa's 'The Fame: Monster'

Beside the arrival of 'The Fame: Monster' tracklisting, there is also rumor suggesting that Lady GaGa will make cameo in Beyonce Knowles' music video.
A list of songs from Lady GaGa's "The Fame: Monster" has been uncovered by Universal Music Japan. The album will come out as a double-disc with a total of twenty five songs included. The first disc will feature eight fresh materials, while the second disc will list old tracks from "The Fame".

Lady GaGa will release the album across United States on November 24. The fresh materials come from the production hands of such names as Teddy Riley, Rodney Jerkins, Ron Fair and Fernando Garibay. Powerhouse music maker RedOne also makes contribution to the effort, producing its lead single "Bad Romance".

"On my re-release The Fame Monster, I wrote about everything I didn't write on The Fame," Lady GaGa told MTV about the record. "While traveling the world for two years, I've encountered several monsters, each represented by a different song on the new record: my 'Fear of Sex Monster', my 'Fear of Alcohol Monster', my 'Fear of Love Monster', my 'Fear of Death Monster', my 'Fear of Loneliness Monster', etc."

In another news, Lady GaGa is rumored to share screen with Beyonce Knowles in a music video for Beyonce's single "Video Phone". A source revealed to Life & Style, "Lady GaGa and Beyonce were working on the video together at a studio in NYC. Everything on the set was being kept very hush-hush, and security was extremely tight." The source opened up further, "Beyonce wears a feathered dress. And of course Lady Gaga wears something wild. The fashion is sick and insane."

Disc 1:
  1. "Bad Romance"
  2. "Alejandro"
  3. "Monster"
  4. "So Happy I Could Die"
  5. "Speechless"
  6. "Dance in the Dark"
  7. "Telephone"
  8. "Teeth"
Disc 2:
  1. "Just Dance" featuring Colby O'Donis
  2. "LoveGame"
  3. "Paparazzi"
  4. "Poker Face"
  5. "Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)"
  6. "Beautiful, Dirty, Rich"
  7. "The Fame"
  8. "Money Honey"
  9. "Starstruck" featuring Space Cowboy and Flo Rida
  10. "Boys Boys Boys"
  11. "Paper Gangsta"
  12. "Brown Eyes"
  13. "I Like It Rough"
  14. "Summerboy"
  15. "Disco Heaven" (international bonus track)
  16. "Again Again" (U.K. bonus track)
  17. "Retro, Dance, Freak" (Japanese bonus track)

Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked with *

  random image