Pitbull Biography

  • Pitbull
    • Famous as : Rapper
    • Birth Name : Armando Christian Perez
    • Birth Date : January 15, 1981
    • Birth Place : Miami, Florida, USA
    • Spouse : -
    • Claim to Fame : Debut album "M.I.A.M.I." (2004)

Pitbull Bio, Life Story

10 on Billboard Hot 100. "I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)" secured the second spot, while "Hotel Room Service" peaked at number 9 on the U.S. singles chart. Another track titled "Blanco" was featured in film "Fast and Furious".

Pitbull followed up the album with another one, an all-Spanish-language record called "Armando", in 2010 before putting out "Planet Pit" in 2011. The latter album featured hit singles "Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)" and Ne-Yo-assisted "Give Me Everything".

In 2012, he dropped his seventh studio effort called "Global Warming" that included the hits "Back in Time" and "Feel This Moment". A deluxe reissue of the record came out in the following year, featuring a collaboration with Ke$ha titled "Timber".

In early 2014 Pitbull released the single "Wild Wild Love" which had vocals from girl group G.R.L. The song debuted at number 30 on the Billboard Top 100. A few months later he announced the release of his eighth studio album, "Globalization", which later arrived at the tail-end of 2014 and boasted collaborations with Chris Brown, Sean Paul and Dr. Luke among others. There's also the single "Time of Our Lives" which finds him reuniting with his "Give Me Everything" collaborator, Ne-Yo. The track has peaked at No. 11 on Billboard Hot 100 and at No. 1 on Billboard's Hot Rap Songs.

Biography was written and copyrighted © by AceShowbiz.com.

*/ if ($layoutType == 'mobile') { mb_bottomframe($kanal, $htmlfile, $brstatus); } ?>