Home > Video > Movie Trailer

00007378 - Atlas (Lyric Video) [OST By Coldplay]

About This Video

Tags : The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
Type : Music Video
Views : 691

This Movie Info

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Poster
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Release Date :

November 22, 2013

Studio :

Lionsgate Films

Director :

Francis Lawrence

Starring :

Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Lenny Kravitz

"The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" begins as Katniss Everdeen has returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with fellow tribute Peeta Mellark. Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends, embarking on a "Victor's Tour" of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering, but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games (The Quarter Quell) - a competition that could change Panem forever.


Screen Name
Rate This Video
Please Enter