Possible Tracklisting of Jonas Brothers' New Album 'Lines, Vines and Trying Times'

Jonas Brothers

Jonas Brothers' new album 'Lines, Vines and Trying Times' may feature Common after rumored tracklisting for the effort comes out and lines up the rapper as the band's collaborator.

A rumored tracklisting of Jonas Brothers' forthcoming fourth studio album "Lines, Vines and Trying Times" has been outed. Put forward by JonasHQ, it reveals twelve new songs with the addition of a bonus track called "Keep It Real".

One of the songs titled "Don't Charge Me for the Crime" is believed to feature rapper Common. Furthermore, a self-written love song entitled "Fly With Me", which is confirmed to be heard at the end title credit for upcoming movie "Night at the Museum 2: Battle of the Smithsonian", is also included in the list.

Regarding story behind the making of the songs in the album, Nick Jonas previously came out with an explanation. First, he discussed about "World War III" song saying, "This is a personal experience for me. 'World War III' deals with the challenge of a girl who keeps attacking you, provoking you, trying to fight you, but all the while she's the only one fighting."

After that, Nick moved on talking about another track, "Hey Baby". The youngest member of the band shared, "We wrote this song for the last record while on the road and felt the old school sound was more cohesive with our present style."

"Lines, Vines and Trying Times" is set for worldwide release on June 16. Explaining the meaning of the album's title, Joe Jonas stated, "Lines are the 'proverbial' lines people will feed you, and vines are obstacles that get in your way." Kevin Jonas added, "Trying Times can be relationships, or anything personal to you. No one is alone in that; we all go through it."

"Paranoid", the lead single off the album, will be released on radios on May 8 and will be dropped for digital purchase on May 12. Its music video is directed by The Malloys and will be premiered sometime soon.

Rumored tracklisting of Jonas Brothers' "Lines, Vines and Trying Times":

  1. "World War III"
  2. "Paranoid"
  3. "Fly With Me"
  4. "Poison Ivy"
  5. "Hey Baby"
  6. "Before the Storm"
  7. "What Did I Do to Your Heart"
  8. "Much Better"
  9. "Black Keys"
  10. "Don't Charge Me for the Crime" featuring Common
  11. "Turn Right"
  12. "Don't Speak"
  13. "Keep It Real" (bonus track)

© AceShowbiz.com


Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked with *



  1. Pregnant Again? Blac Chyna Sports Suspicious Bump While Stepping Out With Another Man
  2. Robert De Niro Has a Blowout Fight With Wife Grace Hightower
  3. Kris Jenner Is Ready to Fight for Full Custody of Rob's Daughter Dream
  4. She's 'Dying'! Cher Suffers From Mystery Illness
  5. Kylie Jenner and Tyga Make Out in Front of Son Cairo and Other Kids
  6. Karlie Kloss Flashes Major Sideboob as She Goes Braless at a Charity Event
  7. Fergie Shows Off Pert Derriere in Cheeky Instagram Picture
  8. You're Not the Victim! Brad Pitt Blasts Angelina Jolie's Cambodian Interview
  9. Kanye West Is Begging Kim Kardashian to Stop Doing Plastic Surgery
  10. Prince Harry Plans to Move to the U.S. Once He Marries Meghan Markle