Official Tracklisting of 'Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience' Soundtrack

Official Tracklisting of 'Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience' Soundtrack

The soundtrack of 'Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience' will include cover version of Shania Twain's 'I'm Gonna Getcha Good' and Taylor Swift's 'Should've Said No'.

The official tracklisting of "Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience" soundtrack has been released. Set to be dropped in U.S. stores on Tuesday, February 24, the album for the 3-D movie contains compilation of some songs from Jonas Brothers' studio albums, "Jonas Brothers" and "A Little Bit Longer", covering tracks from "S.O.S." to "Tonight".

Aside from the songs from their two recent LPs, the soundtrack also includes their cover version of Shania Twain's track "I'm Gonna Getcha Good" and Joe Jonas' duet collaboration with Demi Lovato for the song "This Is Me". Also listing Taylor Swift's single "Should've Said No", it can now be pre-ordered via Amazon.

Coming out in the U.S. on February 27, "Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience" itself will follow the musical trio while promoting their third studio album "A Little Bit Longer" through their latest tour, "Burning Up", exposing the time they get on-stage as well as their life-on-the-road. It will also feature the shooting of the music video for their brand-new song "Love Is on Its Way".

Tracklisting of "Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience" Soundtrack:

  1. That's Just The Way We Roll
  2. Hold On
  3. BB Good
  4. Video Girl
  5. This Is Me
  6. Hello Beautiful
  7. Pushin' Me Away
  8. Should've Said No
  9. I'm Gonna Getcha Good
  10. S.O.S.
  11. Burnin' Up
  12. Tonight
  13. Live To Party




    Feb 28, 2009

    OMG!! The movie was great!!!! i love you guys soo much!! i cant wait for the 3D concert cd!! Love lots! <3 From: Jonas Brother Lover!!

    Feb 26, 2009

    we want inseperable and goodnight and goodbye! or..i do! haha. but anyway, good songs on it, cant wait to hear the new ones!

    Feb 19, 2009

    No 'Sorry' and 'Lovebug'? Awww. :|

    Feb 05, 2009

    wait no a little big longer? dang it i wanted that one because i dont like the studio version. :(

    Feb 03, 2009

    can't wait to get their CD!

    Feb 02, 2009

    I am sooo excited to hear the new songs!!!

    Jan 28, 2009

    i love you jonas brthers. you guys rock and i lov allyour songs and i cant wait till you guys party on your 3d album ut anyways love you lots.. joe gurl

    Jan 28, 2009

    omg im so excited! im going to watch this on opening day or weekend!! i'm glad u guys put Live to Party on your 3D album, cuz i was kinda sad when it was only on the UK album. LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH!!

    Jan 24, 2009

    hi jonas brothers i hope you can visit the philippines filipinos really really love yu guyz.. why there is no "a little bit longer and lovebug"?

    Jan 22, 2009

    hi Jonas brothers I love all your songs to and you guys rock too.

    Jan 21, 2009

    no lovebug? booo!

Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked with *



  1. Jenna Dewan Having 'Big Fight' With Channing Tatum Over Her Nude Photo
  2. Chris Brown and Rihanna May Start Hooking Up Again After Spotted Hanging Out Together
  3. Kim Kardashian 'Had a Secret Fling' With 'Celebrity Big Brother' Star Calum Best
  4. Is Charlize Theron's Adopted Son Becoming a Girl? He Wears Box Braids and Pink Outfit
  5. Khloe Kardashian Is 'Thrilled' She's Expecting First Child With Tristan Thompson
  6. Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill Apparently Only Fake Their Breakup
  7. Kris Jenner Planning a Spring Wedding to Corey Gamble
  8. Report: Angelina Jolie Is Forced to Hand Over Kids to Brad Pitt
  9. Report: Caitlyn Jenner Is Secretly Living Next to Kris Jenner
  10. Selena Gomez Gets Advice From Jennifer Aniston on The Weeknd Romance: Ignore the Haters