Full Tracklisting of 'Now That's What I Call Country'

Full Tracklisting of 'Now That's What I Call Country'

The new Now! compilations series of country songs will feature hits from the heavyweights like Kenny Chesney, Rascal Flatts and George Strait to best new artists like Taylor Swift and Kellie Pickler.

In the hype of country music that garner larger fans each day, Now That's What I Call Music! series will release for the first time in U.S., the ultimate compilation of country hits. Boasting tracks from the genre's icons such as Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Sugarland and Carrie Underwood among others, the album will hit the stores on August 26.

"NOW That's What I Call Country" will feature 20 hit songs from the superstars of country music like Reba McEntire and George Strait as well as newcomers such as Taylor Swift and Kellie Pickler. This collection contains a total of 15 Top-5 singles. With the purchase of the CD, there will be free downloads available for five other country songs from Emily West, The Lost Trailers, Ashton Shepherd and a couple more.

"Now That's What I Call Country" is the joint venture of EMI Music, Sony BMG, Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Universal Music Group and Zomba Label Group. The series itself has spawned compilation albums that have sold over 70 million copies in U.S. only and 200 million worldwide.

Tracklisting of "Now That's What I Call Country":

  1. Carrie Underwood - "All-American Girl"
  2. Rascal Flatts- "Winner at a Losing Game"
  3. Gary Allan - "Watching Airplanes"
  4. Reba McEntire duet with Kelly Clarkson - "Because of You"
  5. Keith Urban - "Everybody"
  6. Sugarland - "Stay"
  7. Lady Antebellum - "Love Don't Live Here"
  8. Taylor Swift - "Picture to Burn"
  9. Dierks Bentley - "Trying to Stop Your Leaving"
  10. Luke Bryan - "All My Friends Say"
  11. Brad Paisley - "Letter to Me"
  12. George Strait - "I Saw God Today"
  13. Julianne Hough- "That Song in My Head"
  14. Sara Evans - "As If"
  15. Kenny Chesney - "Don't Blink"
  16. Trace Adkins - "You're Gonna Miss This"
  17. Chris Cagle - "What Kinda Gone"
  18. Kellie Pickler - "Things That Never Cross a Man's Mind"
  19. Josh Turner featuring Trisha Yearwood - "Another Try"
  20. Jason Michael Carroll - "Alyssa Lies"

© AceShowbiz.com


Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked with *



  1. Bella Thorne Almost Spills Out of Her Tiny Top as She Parties at EDC Las Vegas - Watch the Video
  2. Kenya Moore Finally Reveals Husband's Face and Name in New Instagram Post
  3. Iggy Azalea Goes Commando in Racy Lace-Up Dress at MMVAs, Nikki Bella Rocks Plunging Sheer Gown
  4. Lena Dunham Goes Topless in New Racy Selfie
  5. Taylor Swift Enlists Jack Antonoff and Ryan Adams for New Album
  6. Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt in Talks to Put Divorce on Hold
  7. Are They Okay? Beyonce and Jay-Z's Twins Remain in Hospital Due to 'Minor' Health Issue
  8. Beyonce and Jay-Z's Twin Babies' Names Allegedly Revealed!
  9. Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Spend a Whooping $30K for North's Preschool
  10. 'Godzilla 2' Cast, Plot and New Creatures Are Confirmed as Filming Begins