Home > Music > Bob Dylan

The Genuine Bootleg Series, Take 2 : Bob Dylan

The Genuine Bootleg Series, Take 2
Artist : Bob Dylan
Genre : Rock
Release Year : 1996


1The Two Sisters
2Lang A-Growin'
3Corrina, Corrina
4That's Alright Mama
5Hero Blues
6Long Time Gone
7Lay Down Your Weary Tune
8Guess I'm Doing Fine
9Mr. Tambourine Man, No. 1
10Mr. Tambourine Man, No. 2
11It's All over Now, Baby Blue
12Lunatic Princess Revisited
13I Don't Wanna Be Your Partner
14Freeze Out
15Does She Need Me, Pts. 1 & 2
16Watch Like a Rolling Stone Video Like a Rolling Stone
17I'm Not There
18Lang A-Growin'
19Banks of the Royal Canal
20Silent Weekend
21Wild Mountain Thyme
22Tomorrow Is a Long Time
23Spanish Is the Loving Tongue
24George Jackson
25Goodbye Holly
26House of the Rising Sun
27Nobody 'Cept You
28Tangled Up in Blue
29Abandoned Love
30People Get Ready
31The Water Is Wide
32Reposession Blues
33If You See Her, Say Hello
34Stop Now, No. 2
35Coming from the Heart
36Ain't Gonna Go to Hell
37Coverdown, Breakthrough
38The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar
40Heart of Mine
42We There
43The Dawn Is Gonna Shine (Almost Done I)
44Almost Done, No. 2
45Freedom for the Stallion
46Something's Burning, Baby
47To Fall in Love With You
48Got Love If You Want It
49Don't Keep Me Waiting Too Long
50Broken Days
51Born in Time
52Most of the Time
53Series of Dreams