WHAT'S HOT?
Home > Movie > C > Cutlass Island

Cutlass Island (2009)

Cutlass Island

Overview


Genre

Adventure, Fantasy

Release Date

TBA 2009

Studio

Regency Enterprises

Cast and Crew


No cast and crew available

Story


Based on Tom Wheeler's upcoming book of the same name. The story deals with a secret piece of legislation signed by Abraham Lincoln in 1863 called the Unique Lands and Species Act. The brothers uncover the mystery of the historic document and its lost world, Cutlass Island. The fantasy adventure is in the vein of "Harry Potter" and "Jurassic Park," with the boys swearing to protect the islands against those bent on destroying them.

Pictures


No pictures available

Reader's Reviews


Screen Name
Please Enter   
Comment
 
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter