Home > Celebrity > W > Wolfgang Puck

Wolfgang Puck

Wolfgang Puck

Profile


Famous as :

Celebrity chef, actor

Birth Name :

Wolfgang Johann Topfschnig

Birth Date :

July 08, 1949

Birth Place :

Carinthia, Austria

Spouse :

Marie France Trouillot (5-Jul-75 - 1-Feb-80), Barbara Lazaroff (1983 - 2003), Gelila Assefa (designer, since 7-Jul-07)

Claim to fame :

As Himself in "Wolfgang Puck's Cooking Class" (TV)

Picture Gallery


Wolfgang Puck in Rihanna's First Annual Diamond Ball Benefitting The Clara Lionel Foundation - puck-assefa-first-annual-diamond-ball-02 Wolfgang Puck in Rihanna's First Annual Diamond Ball Benefitting The Clara Lionel Foundation - puck-assefa-first-annual-diamond-ball-01 Wolfgang Puck in LACMA 2013 Art and Film Gala Honoring Martin Scorsese and David Hockney Presented by Gucci - puck-assefa-lacma-2013-art-and-film-gala-01 Wolfgang Puck in Opening Night Gala of The Wallis Annenberg Center for The Performing Arts - puck-assefa-opening-night-gala-of-the-wallis-annenberg-center-02 Wolfgang Puck in Opening Night Gala of The Wallis Annenberg Center for The Performing Arts - puck-assefa-opening-night-gala-of-the-wallis-annenberg-center-01 Wolfgang Puck in LACMA 2012 Art + Film Gala - Arrivals - puck-assefa-lacma-2012-01 Wolfgang Puck in The Taste Awards - Arrivals - wolfgang-puck-taste-awards-01 Wolfgang Puck in The Taste Awards - Arrivals - wolfgang-puck-taste-awards-02 Wolfgang Puck in 84th Annual Academy Awards Oscars Set-Up - wolfgang-puck-84th-annual-academy-awards-oscars-set-up-02 Wolfgang Puck in 84th Annual Academy Awards Oscars Set-Up - wolfgang-puck-84th-annual-academy-awards-oscars-set-up-01 Wolfgang Puck in LACMA's Art And Film Gala Honoring Clint Eastwood and John Baldessari - assefa-puck-lacma-s-art-and-film-gala-01 Wolfgang Puck Arrives at The Good Morning America Studios - wolfgang-puck-gma-studios-01 Wolfgang Puck in Beauty Culture Photographic Exploration - puck-assefa-beauty-culture-photographic-exploration-03 Wolfgang Puck in Beauty Culture Photographic Exploration - puck-assefa-beauty-culture-photographic-exploration-02 Wolfgang Puck in Beauty Culture Photographic Exploration - puck-assefa-beauty-culture-photographic-exploration-01 Wolfgang Puck in 83rd Annual Academy Awards (Oscars) - Arrivals - wolfgang-puck-83rd-annual-academy-awards-01 Wolfgang Puck in Tom Ford Flagship Store Opening Celebration - puck-assefa-tom-ford-flagship-store-opening-celebration-02 Wolfgang Puck in Tom Ford Flagship Store Opening Celebration - puck-assefa-tom-ford-flagship-store-opening-celebration-01 Wolfgang Puck in HSN Live Celebrity Extravaganza - wolfgang-puck-hsn-live-celebrity-extravaganza-02 Wolfgang Puck in HSN Live Celebrity Extravaganza - wolfgang-puck-hsn-live-celebrity-extravaganza-01 Wolfgang Puck in The 82nd Annual Academy Awards (Oscars) - Arrivals - red_carpet_arrivals_021_wenn5440978 Wolfgang Puck in Emeril Lagasse Foundation's 5th Annual Carnivale Du Vin - wolfgang-puck-5th-annual-carnivale-du-vin-01 Wolfgang Puck in Emeril Lagasse Foundation's 5th Annual Carnivale Du Vin - wolfgang-puck-5th-annual-carnivale-du-vin-02 Wolfgang Puck in Emeril Lagasse Foundation's 5th Annual Carnivale Du Vin - wolfgang-puck-5th-annual-carnivale-du-vin-03 Wolfgang Puck in Emeril Lagasse Foundation's 5th Annual Carnivale Du Vin - wolfgang-puck-5th-annual-carnivale-du-vin-04
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter