Tammy Townsend Filmography

  • Tammy Townsend
    • Famous as : Actress
    • Birth Name : Tamara Townsend
    • Birth Date : August 17, 1970
    • Birth Place : Los Angeles, California, USA
    • Spouse : -
    • Claim to Fame : As Greta in TV series "Family Matters" (1991)
Overview Profile Filmography Discography Video Fan Sites


  • K.C. Undercover (2015) TV stars as Kira Cooper
  • The Client List (2013) TV stars as Karina Lake
  • Love Overboard2012 stars as Patrice
  • The Mistle-Tones (2012)
  • To Love and to Cherish2012 TM stars as Jasmine
  • Warrior (2011) stars as Zito's Wife
  • Switched at Birth (2011) TV stars as Denise
  • 9ine2011 TV stars as Dolores Goodall
  • Love Chronicles: Secrets Revealed2010 VI stars as Asia
  • Preacher's Kid (2010) stars as Desiree
  • Sherri (2009) TV stars as Celia
  • My Girlfriend's Back2009 stars as Vanessa
  • Just Jordan2008 TV stars as Crystal
  • Lincoln Heights (2007) TV stars as Dana
  • According to Jim (2005) TV stars as Ms. Crawford
  • Barbershop2005 TV stars as Lea Robinson
  • Good Vibrations2005 stars as Tiffany
  • The Fabric of a Man2005 VI stars as Domunique Majors
  • Rock Me, Baby2003 TV stars as Pam Gibson
  • Love Chronicles2003
  • For Your Love2002 TV stars as Vanessa
  • Home of the Brave2002 TM
  • Semper Fi2001 TM stars as Maria Velez
  • Playing Mona Lisa2000 stars as Alice
  • Walker, Texas Ranger2000 TV stars as Erika Carter
  • Grown Ups1999 TV stars as Melissa
  • Guys Like Us1998 TV stars as Bridget Cole
  • The Pest1997 stars as Xantha Kent
  • The Brady Bunch Movie1995 stars as Danielle
  • Divas1995 TM stars as Lynette
  • In the Heat of the Night: A Matter of Justice1994 TM stars as Chelsea Clark
  • Family Matters1991 TV stars as Greta McClure
  • The Five Heartbeats1991 stars as Matthew's Kids
  • Be Somebody... or Be Somebody's Fool!1984 VI stars as The Dimples