Home > Celebrity > T > Taissa Farmiga > Taissa Farmiga Filmography

Taissa Farmiga Filmography

Taissa Farmiga


Famous as :


Birth Name :

Taissa Farmiga

Birth Date :

August 17, 1994

Birth Place :

New Jersey, USA

Claim to fame :

As Zoe Benson/Violet Harmon "American Horror Story" (2011) (TV)
Untitled Warren Beatty Project InfoUntitled Warren Beatty Project (2016)
stars as Sarah

The Final Girls InfoThe Final Girls (2015)
stars as Max

6 Years Info6 Years (2015)
stars as Mel Clark

Share (2015)
stars as Krystal

Wicked City InfoWicked City (2015) - TV
stars as Karen McClaren

In a Valley of Violence InfoIn a Valley of Violence (2015)
stars as Mary Anne

Jamesy Boy InfoJamesy Boy (2014)
stars as Sarah

At Middleton InfoAt Middleton (2013)
stars as Audrey Martin

Anna InfoAnna (2013) aka "Mindscape"
stars as Anna

The Bling Ring InfoThe Bling Ring (2013)
stars as Sam

Higher Ground InfoHigher Ground (2011)
stars as Teenage Corinne Walker

American Horror Story InfoAmerican Horror Story (2011) - TV
stars as Zoe Benson / Violet Harmon



Kesha Returns to The Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas
Jul 05, 2015
Paris Hilton
Paris Hilton Celebrates Independence Day
Jul 04, 2015
Kendall Jenner
Kendall Jenner Leaves Her Hotel
Jul 03, 2015
Hilary Swank
USO's Comfort Crew for Military Kids Event
Jul 02, 2015
Kendall Jenner
Kendall Jenner Joins Gigi Hadid and Joe Jonas at Sketch Restaurant
Jul 02, 2015
Kit Harington
The Wimbledon Tennis Championships 2015
Jul 02, 2015
Drake at Chiltern Firehouse
Jul 02, 2015