Renee O'Connor Filmography

  • Renee O'Connor
    • Famous as : Actress
    • Birth Name : Evelyn Renee O'Connor
    • Birth Date : February 15, 1971
    • Birth Place : Katy, Texas, USA
    • Spouse : Steve Muir (14-Oct-00 - 2005), Jed Sura (since 2005)
    • Claim to Fame : As Gabrielle in TV series "Xena: Warrior Princess" (1995 - 2001)
Overview Picture Gallery Profile Filmography Video Fan Sites


  • A State of Hate2011 stars as Mona Beyers
  • Beyond the Farthest Star2010 stars as Maureen Wells
  • Fitful2010 stars as Paula
  • Ark2009 TV stars as Connie
  • Words Unspoken2009 stars as Sue
  • Bitch Slap (2009) stars as Sister Batrill
  • Boogeyman 2 (2008) stars as Dr. Jessica Ryan
  • Monster Ark2008 TM stars as Ava
  • Diamonds and Guns2006 VI stars as Ashley
  • Xena: The 10th Anniversary Collection2005 VI stars as Gabrielle
  • Alien Apocalypse2005 TM stars as Kelly
  • One Weekend a Month2004 stars as Meg McDermott
  • Rubbernecking2000 stars as Ashton
  • Hercules and Xena - The Animated Movie: The Battle for Mount Olympus1998 VI stars as Gabrielle
  • Xena: Warrior Princess1995 TV stars as Gabrielle
  • The Rockford Files: A Blessing in Disguise1995 TM stars as Laura Sue Dean
  • Follow the River1995 TM stars as Bettie Draper
  • Darkman II: The Return of Durant1994 VI stars as Laurie Brinkman
  • Hercules: The Legendary Journeys - Hercules and the Lost Kingdom1994 TM stars as Deianeira
  • The Flood: Who Will Save Our Children?1993 TM stars as Leslie
  • The Adventures of Huck Finn1993 aka The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn stars as Julia Wilks
  • Sworn to Vengeance1993 TM
  • Changes1991 TM aka Danielle Steel's 'Changes' stars as Jessica Adams
  • Stone Cold1991 stars as Tinselteeth
  • False Identity1990 stars as Angela Errickson
  • Black Snow1989 stars as Jennifer Winslow
  • Match Point1989 TM stars as Robin
  • Teen Angel1989 TV stars as Nancy Nichols
  • Night Game1989 stars as Lorraine Beasley