Home > Celebrity > L > Lena Dunham > Lena Dunham Filmography

Lena Dunham Filmography

Lena Dunham


Famous as :

Actress, filmmaker

Birth Date :

May 13, 1986

Birth Place :

New York City, New York, USA

Claim to fame :

Creator and star of "Tiny Furniture" (2010)
7 Days in Hell Info7 Days in Hell (2015)

Happy Christmas InfoHappy Christmas (2014)
stars as Carson

Girls InfoGirls (2012) - TV
stars as Hannah Horvath

This Is 40 InfoThis Is 40 (2012)
stars as Cat

Supporting Characters (2012)
stars as Alexa

Mildred Pierce InfoMildred Pierce (2011) - TV
stars as Nurse 1

The Innkeepers InfoThe Innkeepers (2011)
stars as Barista

Tiny Furniture InfoTiny Furniture (2010)
stars as Aura

Gabi on the Roof in July (2010)
stars as Colby

Family Tree (2009)
stars as Lena

The Viewer (2009)
stars as The Voice

Creative Nonfiction (2009)
stars as Ella

The House of the Devil (2009)
stars as 911 Operator (voice)

Una & Jacques (2007) - VI

Dealing (2006)
stars as Georgia



Emmy Rossum
Emmy Rossum Arriving at The Tarzana Imaging Center
May 04, 2015
Matthew Bomer
Matthew Bomer Out and About in New York
May 04, 2015
China: Through The Looking Glass Costume Institute Benefit Gala - Red Carpet Arrivals
May 04, 2015
Josh Duhamel, Axl Duhamel
Josh Duhamel and Axl Duhamel at Los Angeles International Airport
May 04, 2015
Ludacris Hosts Fight Weekend Parties
May 03, 2015
Travis Barker, Blink-182
Travis Barker Hosts A Fight After Party
May 02, 2015
Jamie Foxx
Jamie Foxx Hosts An Evening at The Bank Nightclub
May 02, 2015