Home > Celebrity > L > Lady GaGa > Lady GaGa Filmography

Lady GaGa Filmography

Lady GaGa


Famous as :

Singer, songwriter

Birth Name :

Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta

Birth Date :

March 28, 1986

Birth Place :

New York, New York, USA

Claim to fame :

Single "Just Dance" (2008)
American Horror Story InfoAmerican Horror Story (2015) - TV

Lady Gaga - G.U.Y. (2014) - VI
stars as Lady Gaga

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For InfoSin City: A Dame to Kill For (2014)
stars as Bertha

Machete Kills InfoMachete Kills (2013)
stars as La Chameleon

The Zen of Bennett InfoThe Zen of Bennett (2012)
stars as Himself

Lady Gaga: Judas (2011) - VI
stars as Mary Magdalene

MTV Video Music Awards 2011 (2011) - TM
stars as Jo Calderone / Herself - Performer / Presenter

You and I (2011) - VI
stars as Yuyi

Lady Gaga: Telephone (2010) - VI
stars as Gaga

Lady Gaga: Paparazzi (2009) - VI
stars as Gaga

The Gospel of Mark for Little Children (2009)
stars as Madja Look



Kim Kardashian
Book Signing for Her New Book Selfish
May 05, 2015
Reese Witherspoon
Reese Witherspoon Arrives at The Late Show with David Letterman
May 05, 2015
Emmy Rossum
Emmy Rossum Arriving at The Tarzana Imaging Center
May 04, 2015
Matthew Bomer
Matthew Bomer Out and About in New York
May 04, 2015
China: Through The Looking Glass Costume Institute Benefit Gala - Red Carpet Arrivals
May 04, 2015
Josh Duhamel, Axl Duhamel
Josh Duhamel and Axl Duhamel at Los Angeles International Airport
May 04, 2015
Ludacris Hosts Fight Weekend Parties
May 03, 2015