Home > Celebrity > L > Labrinth

Labrinth

Labrinth

Profile


Famous as :

Singer, songwriter

Birth Name :

Timothy McKenzie

Birth Date :

December 31, 1989

Birth Place :

London, England

Claim to fame :

Debut single "Let the Sun Shine" (2010)

Latest News


New Videos: Olly Murs' 'Oh My Goodness', Labrinth's 'Last Time'

February 25, 2012 04:32:54 GMT

and fellow U.K. act release a new music video each. The former premieres a love-story clip to support his single "Oh My Goodness", while the latter debuts intergalactic visuals to promote his track "Last Time".
...

Picture Gallery


Labrinth in BBC Music Awards 2014 - Arrivals - labrinth-bbc-music-awards-2014-02 Labrinth in BBC Music Awards 2014 - Arrivals - labrinth-bbc-music-awards-2014-01 Labrinth in Metro Radio Christmas Live 2014 - labrinth-metro-radio-christmas-live-2014-03 Labrinth in Metro Radio Christmas Live 2014 - labrinth-metro-radio-christmas-live-2014-02 Labrinth in Metro Radio Christmas Live 2014 - labrinth-metro-radio-christmas-live-2014-01 Labrinth in MTV Europe Music Awards 2014 - Arrivals - labrinth-mtv-europe-music-awards-2014-01 Labrinth in MTV Europe Music Awards 2014 - Arrivals - labrinth-mtv-europe-music-awards-2014-02 Labrinth in The 2013 Brit Awards - Arrivals - labrinth-2013-brit-awards-03 Labrinth in The 2013 Brit Awards - Arrivals - labrinth-2013-brit-awards-02 Labrinth in The 2013 Brit Awards - Arrivals - labrinth-2013-brit-awards-01 Labrinth in The MOBO Awards 2012 - Arrivals - labrinth-mobo-awards-2012-01 Labrinth in The MOBO Awards 2012 - Press Room - labrinth-mobo-awards-2012-press-room-01 Labrinth in The MOBO Awards 2012 - Press Room - labrinth-mobo-awards-2012-press-room-02 Labrinth in The Sweeney UK Film Premiere - Arrivals - labrinth-uk-premiere-the-sweeney-03 Labrinth in The Sweeney UK Film Premiere - Arrivals - labrinth-uk-premiere-the-sweeney-02 Labrinth in The Sweeney UK Film Premiere - Arrivals - labrinth-uk-premiere-the-sweeney-01 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-17 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-16 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-15 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-14 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-13 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-12 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-11 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-18 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-19 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-20 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-21 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-22 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-23 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-24 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-25 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-26 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-10 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-09 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-08 Labrinth in Barclaycard Wireless Festival 2012 - Day 3 - labrinth-barclaycard-wireless-festival-2012-day-3-01
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter