Ian Somerhalder Filmography

  • Ian Somerhalder
    • Famous as : Actor, model
    • Birth Name : Ian Joseph Somerhalder
    • Birth Date : December 08, 1978
    • Birth Place : Covington, Louisiana, USA
    • Spouse : Nikki Reed (actress, since 26-Apr-15)
    • Claim to Fame : As Boone Carlyle in "Lost" (2004-2007)
Overview Biography News Picture Gallery Profile Filmography Awards Video Fan Sites


  • Years of Living Dangerously (2014) TV stars as Himself
  • The Anomaly (2014) stars as Harkin Langham
  • Caught on Tape (2013) stars as Officer Lewis
  • How to Make Love to a Woman (2010) stars as Daniel
  • Wake (2009) stars as Tyler
  • Fireball2009 TM stars as Lee Cooper
  • The Tournament2009 stars as Miles Slater
  • The Vampire Diaries (2009) TV stars as Damon Salvatore
  • Lost City Raiders2008 TM stars as Jack Kubiak
  • The Lost Samaritan2008 stars as William Archer
  • Tell Me You Love Me2007 TV stars as Nick
  • Marco Polo2007 TM stars as Marco Polo
  • The Sensation of Sight2006 stars as Drifter
  • Pulse (2006) stars as Dexter
  • TV: The Movie2006 aka National Lampoon's TV the Movie
  • Creating the Fear: Making of 'Pulse'2006 VI stars as Dexter
  • Fearless2004 TM stars as Jordan Gracie
  • In Enemy Hands2004 aka U-Boat stars as U.S.S. Swordfish: Danny Miller
  • Smallville (2004) TV aka Smallville Beginnings stars as Adam Knight
  • The Old Man and the Studio2004 stars as Matt
  • Recess2004 stars as Cooley
  • Lost (2004) TV stars as Boone Carlyle
  • The Rules of Attraction2002 aka Die Regeln des Spiels (Germany) stars as Paul Denton
  • Changing Hearts2002 stars as Jason Kelly
  • Life as a House2001 stars as Josh
  • Anatomy of a Hate Crime2001 TM stars as Russell Henderson
  • Young Americans2000 TV stars as Hamilton Fleming