Home > Celebrity > E > Emblem3

Emblem3

Emblem3

Profile


Famous as :

Pop trio

Birth Date :

2007

Birth Place :

Sequim, Washington, USA

Claim to fame :

Fourth place of 2nd season "The X Factor"

Latest News


Chris Pratt Completes Ice Bucket Challenge, Emblem3 Goes Totally Naked in Their Clip

August 18, 2014 05:53:19 GMT

Among celebrities who have posted videos of them doing the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge, probably has shared the best video. The star of "" tried to make a twist as he completed the challenge. In a funny clip he uploaded on Facebook, Pratt can be seen drinking an Ice Vodka/Smirnoff Ice in lieu of being doused. However, his plan to avoid being doused completely failed.
...

Video: Emblem3 Performs on 'The X Factor', Announces Tour for 2014

December 06, 2013 08:53:28 GMT

returned to "" on Thursday night, December 5, but this time not as the contestants. The trio, who finished fourth in the second season of the FOX singing competition, visited judges and to perform their "Just for One Day".
...

Video: Emblem3 Goes Shirtless When Covering Ylvis' 'The Fox'

November 01, 2013 09:02:25 GMT

celebrated Halloween by releasing a video of them covering ' "The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?)". In the two-minute clip, the three boys are seen donning some silly costumes and animal hats while lip-syncing to the funny song by the Norwegian comedy group.
...

Emblem3 Releases Music Video for 'Chloe (You're the One I Want)'

May 28, 2013 07:56:35 GMT

debuts the official music video for their single "Chloe (You're the One I Want)". The Ray Kelly-directed video, which was filmed in Los Angeles earlier this month, gives glimpses at group members Wesley Stromberg, Keaton Stromberg, and Drew Chadwick singing their song in a dressing room before moving to a stage.
...

Picture Gallery


Emblem3 in 2014 iHeartRadio Music Awards - Arrivals - emblem3-2014-iheartradio-music-awards-03 Emblem3 in 2014 iHeartRadio Music Awards - Arrivals - emblem3-2014-iheartradio-music-awards-02 Emblem3 in 2014 iHeartRadio Music Awards - Arrivals - emblem3-2014-iheartradio-music-awards-01 Emblem3 in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - emblem3-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-03 Emblem3 in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - emblem3-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-02 Emblem3 in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - emblem3-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-01 Emblem3 in Nickelodeon's 27th Annual Kids' Choice Awards - Arrivals - emblem3-27th-annual-kids-choice-awards-01 Emblem3 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - emblem3-2013-teen-choice-awards-02 Emblem3 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - emblem3-2013-teen-choice-awards-01 Emblem3 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - Press Room - emblem3-2013-teen-choice-awards-press-room-06 Emblem3 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - Press Room - emblem3-2013-teen-choice-awards-press-room-05 Emblem3 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - Press Room - emblem3-2013-teen-choice-awards-press-room-04 Emblem3 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - Press Room - emblem3-2013-teen-choice-awards-press-room-03 Emblem3 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - Press Room - emblem3-2013-teen-choice-awards-press-room-02 Emblem3 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - Press Room - emblem3-2013-teen-choice-awards-press-room-01 Emblem3 in 2013 Billboard Music Awards - Arrivals - emblem3-2013-billboard-music-awards-02 Emblem3 in 2013 Billboard Music Awards - Arrivals - emblem3-2013-billboard-music-awards-01 Emblem3 in VH1 Divas 2012 - emblem3-vh1-divas-2012-02 Emblem3 in VH1 Divas 2012 - emblem3-vh1-divas-2012-01 Emblem3 in KIIS FM's Jingle Ball 2012 - Arrivals - emblem3-jingle-ball-2012-01 Emblem3 in KIIS FM's Jingle Ball 2012 - Arrivals - emblem3-jingle-ball-2012-02 Emblem3 in FOX's The X Factor Finalists Party - Arrivals - emblem3-the-x-factor-finalists-party-04 Emblem3 in FOX's The X Factor Finalists Party - Arrivals - emblem3-the-x-factor-finalists-party-03 Emblem3 in FOX's The X Factor Finalists Party - Arrivals - emblem3-the-x-factor-finalists-party-02 Emblem3 in FOX's The X Factor Finalists Party - Arrivals - emblem3-the-x-factor-finalists-party-01
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter