Eddie McClintock Filmography

  • Eddie McClintock
    • Famous as : Actor
    • Birth Name : Edward Theodore McClintock
    • Birth Date : May 27, 1967
    • Birth Place : North Canton, Ohio, USA
    • Spouse : Lynn Sanchez (since 1-May-05)
    • Claim to Fame : As Jake Donovan in NBC's sitcom "Stark Raving Mad" (1999-2000)
Overview Profile Filmography Awards Video Fan Sites


  • 'A Fish Story'2013 stars as Eddie
  • Boogeyman2012 TM stars as Michael Samuels
  • Warehouse 13: Of Monsters and Men2011 TV stars as Pete Lattimer
  • Roommates (2009) TV stars as David Schick
  • Warehouse 13 (2009) TV stars as Pete Lattimer
  • Pet Peeves2009 stars as Jack
  • The New 20's2009 TM stars as Nick
  • Bones (2007) TV stars as Special Agent Tim Sullivan
  • Big Day2006 TV stars as Dr. Scott
  • My Boys (2006) TV stars as Hank
  • Desperate Housewives (2006) TV stars as Frank Helm
  • Crumbs2006 TV stars as Jody Crumb
  • Three Wise Guys2005 TM stars as Joey
  • Confessions of an American Bride2005 TM stars as Ben Rosen
  • Married to the Kellys2003 TV stars as Bob
  • Picking Up & Dropping Off2003 TM stars as Charlie
  • See Jane Date2003 TM stars as Kurt Batner
  • A.U.S.A.2003 TV stars as Owen Harper
  • Untitled Nicole Sullivan Project2003 TM
  • B.S.2002 TM aka Boarding School stars as Steven Goldstein
  • Moving August2002 stars as August Loder
  • The Sweetest Thing2002 stars as Michael
  • Friends2002 TV stars as Cliff
  • Full Frontal2002 stars as David
  • Say Uncle2001 TM stars as Stu
  • Screenland Drive2000 stars as Clay
  • Felicity1999 TV stars as Ryan Crane
  • Stark Raving Mad1999 TV stars as Jake Donovan
  • Mumford1999 stars as Unsolved Mumford
  • Holding the Baby1998 TV stars as Jimmy Stiles
  • Ned and Stacey1997 TV stars as Chazz Gordon