Home > Celebrity > D > David Walton

David Walton

David Walton

Profile


Famous as :

Actor

Birth Name :

David B. Walton

Birth Date :

October 27, 1978

Birth Place :

Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Spouse :

Majandra Delfino (actress, since 18-Mar-11)

Claim to fame :

As Dr. Rick in "Fired Up" (2009)

Picture Gallery


David Walton in Film Premiere of Think Like a Man Too - delfino-walton-premiere-think-like-a-man-too-02 David Walton in Film Premiere of Think Like a Man Too - delfino-walton-premiere-think-like-a-man-too-01 David Walton in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - walton-delfino-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-01 David Walton in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - walton-delfino-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-02 David Walton in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - walton-delfino-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-03 David Walton in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - walton-delfino-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-04 David Walton in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - david-walton-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-01 David Walton in Celebrities to Appear on Extra - driver-walton-stockham-extra-02 David Walton in Celebrities to Appear on Extra - driver-walton-stockham-extra-01 David Walton in Celebrities to Appear on Extra - walton-driver-extra-02 David Walton in Celebrities to Appear on Extra - walton-driver-extra-01 David Walton in NBC TCA Winter 2014 Press Tour - david-walton-tca-winter-2014-press-tour-01 David Walton in NBC TCA Winter 2014 Press Tour - david-walton-tca-winter-2014-press-tour-02 David Walton in NBC TCA Winter 2014 Press Tour - david-walton-tca-winter-2014-press-tour-03 David Walton in NBC TCA Winter 2014 Press Tour - driver-walton-stockham-madrigal-tca-winter-2014-press-tour-01 David Walton in 2013 NBC Upfront Presentation - Arrivals - david-walton-2013-nbc-upfront-presentation-01 David Walton in 2013 NBC Upfront Presentation - Arrivals - david-walton-2013-nbc-upfront-presentation-02 David Walton in 2013 NBC Upfront Presentation - Arrivals - driver-walton-stockham-favreau-2013-nbc-upfront-presentation-01 David Walton in 2013 NBC Upfront Presentation - Arrivals - david-walton-2013-nbc-upfront-presentation-03 David Walton in The Premiere of Disney ABC Television and The Hallmark Hall of Fame's The Makeover - fisher-walton-stiles-premiere-the-makeover-01 David Walton in The Premiere of Disney ABC Television and The Hallmark Hall of Fame's The Makeover - david-walton-premiere-the-makeover-01 David Walton in The Premiere of Disney ABC Television and The Hallmark Hall of Fame's The Makeover - david-walton-premiere-the-makeover-02 David Walton in The Premiere of Disney ABC Television and The Hallmark Hall of Fame's The Makeover - fisher-walton-stiles-premiere-the-makeover-02 David Walton in NBC Universal 2011 Winter TCA Press Tour All-Star Party - Arrivals - ellis-walton-2011-winter-tca-press-tour-all-star-party-03 David Walton in NBC Universal 2011 Winter TCA Press Tour All-Star Party - Arrivals - ellis-walton-2011-winter-tca-press-tour-all-star-party-02 David Walton in NBC Universal 2011 Winter TCA Press Tour All-Star Party - Arrivals - ellis-walton-2011-winter-tca-press-tour-all-star-party-01 David Walton in NBC Universal 2011 Winter TCA Press Tour All-Star Party - Arrivals - david-walton-2011-winter-tca-press-tour-all-star-party-01 Poster of Broad Green Pictures' Break Point (2014)
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter