Home > Celebrity > C > Chris Bosh

Chris Bosh

Chris Bosh

Profile


Famous as :

NBA Player

Birth Name :

Christopher Wesson Bosh

Birth Date :

March 24, 1984

Birth Place :

Dallas, Texas, US

Spouse :

Adrienne (since 2011)

Claim to fame :

Won his first NBA title in the 2012 NBA Finals

Picture Gallery


Chris Bosh in The DoSomething.org and VH1's 2012 Do Something Awards - chris-bosh-2012-do-something-awards-01 Chris Bosh in The DoSomething.org and VH1's 2012 Do Something Awards - chris-bosh-2012-do-something-awards-02 Chris Bosh in The DoSomething.org and VH1's 2012 Do Something Awards - williams-bosh-2012-do-something-awards-01 Chris Bosh in Dwyane Wade's 30th Birthday Celebration - williams-bosh-dwyane-wade-s-30th-birthday-celebration-02 Chris Bosh in Dwyane Wade's 30th Birthday Celebration - williams-bosh-dwyane-wade-s-30th-birthday-celebration-01 Chris Bosh in Dwyane Wade's 30th Birthday Celebration - chris-bosh-dwyane-wade-s-30th-birthday-celebration-02 Chris Bosh in Dwyane Wade's 30th Birthday Celebration - chris-bosh-dwyane-wade-s-30th-birthday-celebration-01 Chris Bosh in Boardwalk Empire Season 2 Premiere - williams-bosh-premiere-boardwalk-empire-season-2-01 Chris Bosh in Boardwalk Empire Season 2 Premiere - williams-bosh-premiere-boardwalk-empire-season-2-02 Chris Bosh in Celebrities Watch The Men's Finals Match - Day 15 - 2010 US Open - chris-bosh-2010-us-open-day-15-01 Chris Bosh in Mercedes-Benz IMG New York Fashion Week Spring-Summer 2011 - bosh-wlliams-mercedes-benz-img-new-york-fashion-week-spring-summer-2011-01 Chris Bosh Announce A New Campaign Highlighting The Importance of Tefueling with Lowfat Chocolate - chris-bosh-lowfat-chocolate-02 Chris Bosh Announce A New Campaign Highlighting The Importance of Tefueling with Lowfat Chocolate - chris-bosh-lowfat-chocolate-01 Chris Bosh in NBA Draft Kickoff and Spirit Collection Unveiling - bosh-wlliams-nba-draft-kickoff-and-spirit-collection-01 Chris Bosh in NBA Draft Kickoff and Spirit Collection Unveiling - bosh-wlliams-nba-draft-kickoff-and-spirit-collection-02 Chris Bosh Seen Outside Madeo's Restaurant - bosh-wlliams-outside-madeo-s-restaurant-01 Chris Bosh in 2009 MuchMusic Video Awards - Press Room - RWP-002775 Chris Bosh in 2009 MuchMusic Video Awards - Press Room - RWP-002746 Chris Bosh in 2009 MuchMusic Video Awards - Red Carpet Arrivals - RWP-002629 Chris Bosh in 2009 MuchMusic Video Awards - Red Carpet Arrivals - RWP-002628
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter