Charlie Hunnam Filmography

  • Charlie Hunnam
    • Famous as : Actor
    • Birth Name : Charles Matthew Hunnam
    • Birth Date : April 10, 1980
    • Birth Place : Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
    • Spouse : Katharine Towne (actress, 1999 - 2002)
    • Claim to Fame : As Jackson 'Jax' Teller in "Sons of Anarchy" (TV)
Overview Biography News Picture Gallery Profile Filmography Awards Video Fan Sites


  • The Mountain Between Us (2017) stars as Dr. Ben Payne
  • American Drug Lord (2016)
  • Knights of the Roundtable: King Arthur (2016) stars as King Arthur
  • The Lost City of Z (2016) stars as Col. Percival Fawcett
  • Crimson Peak (2015) stars as Dr. Alan McMichael
  • Pacific Rim (2013) stars as Raleigh Becket
  • Deadfall (2012) aka "Blackbird" stars as Jay
  • 3, 2, 1... Frankie Go Boom (2012) stars as Frankie
  • The Ledge (2011) stars as Gavin Nichols
  • Sons of Anarchy Season 1: Casting 'Sons of Anarchy'2009 VI stars as Jackson 'Jax' Teller
  • Sons of Anarchy Season 1: The Bikes2009 VI stars as Jackson 'Jax' Teller
  • Sons of Anarchy Season 1: The Ink2009 VI stars as Jackson 'Jax' Teller
  • Sons of Anarchy (2008) TV stars as Jackson 'Jax' Teller
  • Children of Men (2006) stars as Patric
  • Hooligans2005 aka Green Street Hooligans stars as Pete Dunham
  • Cold Mountain (2003) stars as Bosie
  • Nicholas Nickleby2002 stars as Nicholas Nickleby
  • Abandon2002 stars as Embry Larkin
  • Undeclared2001 TV stars as Lloyd Haythe
  • Queer as Folk 22000 TM stars as Nathan Maloney
  • Young Americans2000 TV stars as Gregor Ryder
  • Queer as Folk1999 TV stars as Nathan Maloney
  • Whatever Happened to Harold Smith?1999 stars as Daz
  • Microsoap1998 TV stars as Brad
  • My Wonderful Life1997 TV stars as Wes
  • Byker Grove1989 TV stars as Jason