Amy Jo Johnson Filmography

  • Amy Jo Johnson
    • Famous as : Actress
    • Birth Name : -
    • Birth Date : October 06, 1970
    • Birth Place : Cape Cod, Massachusetts, USA
    • Spouse : -
    • Claim to Fame : As Kimberly Hart/The Pink Ranger in TV series "Mighty Morphin' Power Rangers" (1993-1996)
Overview News Picture Gallery Profile Filmography Awards Video Fan Sites


  • In Between Days2015 stars as Sheri
  • The Space Between (2015) stars as Amelia
  • Covert Affairs (2014) TV stars as Hayley Price
  • Lines2014 stars as Amelia
  • Bent2013 stars as Amelia
  • Coming Home for Christmas2013 VI stars as Wendy
  • Tiger Eyes (2012) stars as Gwen Wexler
  • Summer Song (2011) stars as Jenni
  • Flashpoint (2008) TV stars as Julianna 'Jules' Callaghan
  • Islander2006 stars as Cheryl Cole
  • Fatal Trust2006 TM
  • Magma: Volcanic Disaster2006 TM stars as Brianna Chapman
  • Veritas, Prince of Truth2006 stars as Marty Williams
  • Wildfire2005 TV stars as Tina Sharp
  • Arbie2005
  • The Division2004 TV aka Heart of the City stars as Stacy Newland
  • Hard Ground2003 TM stars as Liz Kennedy
  • Infested2002 stars as Jesse
  • Interstate 602002 aka Interstate 60: Episodes of the Road stars as Laura
  • Liars Club2001 stars as Karen
  • Pursuit of Happiness2001 stars as Tracy
  • Cold Hearts1999 stars as Alicia
  • Sweetwater1999 TM aka Sweetwater: A True Rock Story stars as Nansi Nevins
  • Without Limits1998 stars as Iowa's Finest
  • Felicity1998 TV stars as Julie Emrick
  • Perfect Body1997 TM stars as Andie Bradley
  • Killing Mr. Griffin1997 TM aka Killing Griffin stars as Susan McConnell
  • Turbo: A Power Rangers Movie1997 stars as Kimberly Hart
  • Susie Q1996 TM stars as Susie Q/Maggie
  • Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie1995 aka Power Rangers: The Movie stars as Kimberly Hart (Pink Ranger)
  • Mighty Morphin' Power Rangers1993 TV aka Power Rangers stars as Kimberly Hart, Pink Ranger