Amy Brenneman Filmography

  • Amy Brenneman
    • Famous as : Actress
    • Birth Name : Amy Frederica Brenneman
    • Birth Date : June 22, 1964
    • Birth Place : New London, Connecticut, USA
    • Spouse : Brad Silberling (since 30-Sep-95)
    • Claim to Fame : As Officer Janice Licalsi in TV series "NYPD Blue" (1993-1994)
Overview News Picture Gallery Profile Filmography Awards Video Fan Sites


  • The Leftovers (2014) TV stars as Laurie
  • Words and Pictures (2013) stars as Elspeth
  • The Face of Love (2013) aka "Look of Love" stars as Tom's ex-wife
  • Mother and Child (2009) stars as Dr. Eleanor Stone
  • Downloading Nancy (2008) stars as Carol
  • 88 Minutes (2007) aka 88: 88 Minutes stars as Shelly Barnes
  • Grey's Anatomy (2007) TV stars as Dr. Violet Turner
  • The Jane Austen Book Club (2007) stars as Sylvia Avila
  • Private Practice (2007) TV stars as Dr. Violet Turner
  • Nine Lives (2005) stars as Lorna
  • Off the Map2003 stars as Adult Bo
  • Things You Can Tell Just by Looking at Her2000 stars as Detective Kathy Faber (segment "Love Waits For Kathy")
  • Judging Amy1999 TV stars as Amy Gray
  • ATF1999 TM stars as Agent Robin O'Brien
  • The Suburbans1999 stars as Grace
  • Mary Cassatt: An American Impressionist1999 TM stars as Mary Cassatt
  • Frasier1998 TV stars as Faye Moskowit
  • Your Friends & Neighbors1998 stars as Mary
  • Lesser Prophets1997 aka The Last Bet stars as Annie
  • Nevada1997 stars as Chrysty
  • Fear1996 aka No Fear stars as Laura Walker
  • Daylight1995 stars as Madelyne Thompson
  • Heat1995 stars as Eady
  • Casper1995 stars as Amelia Harvey
  • Bye Bye Love1995 stars as Susan
  • NYPD Blue1993 TV stars as Officer Janice Licalsi
  • Middle Ages1992 TV stars as Blanche
  • Pig in the Python1992 TM stars as Blanche