Home > Celebrity > A > Alexandra Kamp

Alexandra Kamp

Alexandra Kamp

Profile


Famous as :

Actress, model

Birth Name :

Alexandra Kamp-Groeneveld

Birth Date :

December 29, 1966

Birth Place :

Baden-Baden, West Germany

Claim to fame :

As Dr. Uschi Kunstler in "2001: A Space Travesty" (2000)

Picture Gallery


Alexandra Kamp in Bertelsmann Party - alexandra-kamp-bertelsmann-party-01 Alexandra Kamp in Bertelsmann Party - alexandra-kamp-bertelsmann-party-02 Alexandra Kamp in Bertelsmann Party - alexandra-kamp-bertelsmann-party-03 Alexandra Kamp in Bertelsmann Party - kamp-hassel-bertelsmann-party-01 Alexandra Kamp in Premiere of The Movie Alles Inklusive - kamp-koch-premiere-alles-inklusive-01 Alexandra Kamp in Premiere of The Movie Alles Inklusive - alexandra-kamp-premiere-alles-inklusive-01 Alexandra Kamp in Premiere of The Theatre Play Die Wahrheit - alexandra-kamp-premiere-die-wahrheit-01 Alexandra Kamp in Premiere of The Theatre Play Die Wahrheit - kamp-hassel-premiere-die-wahrheit-01 Alexandra Kamp in Rehearsal for The Theatre Play Die Wahrheit - alexandra-kamp-rehearsal-die-wahrheit-02 Alexandra Kamp in Rehearsal for The Theatre Play Die Wahrheit - alexandra-kamp-rehearsal-die-wahrheit-03 Alexandra Kamp in Rehearsal for The Theatre Play Die Wahrheit - alexandra-kamp-rehearsal-die-wahrheit-04 Alexandra Kamp in Rehearsal for The Theatre Play Die Wahrheit - alexandra-kamp-rehearsal-die-wahrheit-01 Alexandra Kamp in Die Goldene Kamera 2014 Awards - kamp-hassel-die-goldene-kamera-2014-awards-02 Alexandra Kamp in Die Goldene Kamera 2014 Awards - kamp-hassel-die-goldene-kamera-2014-awards-01 Alexandra Kamp in Die Goldene Kamera 2014 Awards - alexandra-kamp-die-goldene-kamera-2014-awards-02 Alexandra Kamp in Die Goldene Kamera 2014 Awards - alexandra-kamp-die-goldene-kamera-2014-awards-01 Alexandra Kamp in The New Years Reception of The Sueddeutsche Newspaper - kamp-hassel-reception-of-the-sueddeutsche-newspaper-01 Alexandra Kamp in Michalsky StyleNite During Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Autumn-Winter 2014 - alexandra-kamp-mercedes-benz-fashion-week-autumn-winter-2014-01 Alexandra Kamp in Premiere of Nicht mein Tag - alexandra-kamp-premiere-nicht-mein-tag-02 Alexandra Kamp in Premiere of Nicht mein Tag - alexandra-kamp-premiere-nicht-mein-tag-01 Alexandra Kamp in The Vernissage Was Hast Du Zuletzt Gelernt - alexandra-kamp-vernissage-was-hast-du-zuletzt-gelernts-01 Alexandra Kamp in The Vernissage Was Hast Du Zuletzt Gelernt - alexandra-kamp-vernissage-was-hast-du-zuletzt-gelernts-02 Alexandra Kamp in The Vernissage Was Hast Du Zuletzt Gelernt - kamp-hassel-vernissage-was-hast-du-zuletzt-gelernts-01 Alexandra Kamp in The Vernissage Was Hast Du Zuletzt Gelernt - kamp-hassel-vernissage-was-hast-du-zuletzt-gelernts-02
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter